Executive Management

Tyrone Taborn
publisher@ccgmag.com
Chief Content Officer and CEO

Jean Hamilton
President and CFO

Eric Price
Vice President
Recruitment and Training
eprice@ccgmag.com

Sponsorships and Corporate Participation

Alex Venetta
avenetta@ccgmag.com
Associate Publisher
Client Relations

Reginald Stewart
Sr. Business Development Manager
Direct (410) 754-4192 | rstewart@ccgmag.com

Gwen Bethea
Vice President, Corporate Development
gbethea@ccgmag.com

Jobmatch and College Recruitment

Ashley Turner
Recruitment Specialist
aturner@ccgmag.com

Rod Carter
Recruitment Specialist
rcarter@ccgmag.com

Courtney Taborn
Career Development
ctaborn@ccgmag.com

Conferences and Events

Ana Bertrand
Conference Coordinator, Pre-Programs
abertrand@ccgmag.com

Content Development

Ray Kennedy
Managing Editor
rkennedy@ccgmag.com

Bryan Davis
Director, Digital Media
bdavis@ccgmag.com

Lango Deen
Technology Editor
ldeen@ccgmag.com

Sherley Petit-Homme
Art Director

Offices:

Career Communications Group, Inc.
729 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-244-7101

Detroit Metropolitan Office | Career Communications Group, Inc.
200 Renaissance Center Ste 2650
Detroit MI 48243

FACEBOOK
TWITTER
LINKEDIN
GOOGLE
http://www.blackengineer.com/article/leadershipc">
SHARE
EMAIL

Tags

View Comments (1)

ksmit5aJune 22, 2017
1:20 pm

Please E-Mail me on USBE Information Technology Magazine news, events and socials.

My E-Mail is ksmit5a@hotmail.com

Reply

leave a Reply

Advertisement

In Case You Missed It

Blogs

Login


Username
Create an Account!
Password
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!


Username
Email
Password
Confirm Password
Want to Login?

Forgot Password?


Username or Email
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial